Arkansas Association of Quorum Courts, Inc. Newly Elected Seminar

More than 100 newly elected Arkansas Association of Quorum Courts Inc. (AAQC) members attended a seminar Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018, at the Association of Arkansas Counties.

The seminar included presentations from AAQC President and Boone County Justice of the Peace David Thompson, Association of Arkansas Counties (AAC) Executive Director Chris Villines, Arkansas Legislative Audit Audit Manager Timothy Jones, Association of Arkansas Counties Risk Management Fund Legal Counsel Brandy McAllister, AAC General Counsel Lindsey Bailey, AAC Governmental Affairs Director Josh Curtis, AAC Consultant Eddie Jones, AAC Communications Director Christy Smith and Association of Arkansas Counties Risk Management Services Attorney Mike Rainwater.

Click the link below to watch the full seminar.

Rainwater, Hold & Sexton Injury Lawyers 800-434-4800

Guardian Pro RFID and AAC Risk Management Fund mitigate risks for Arkansas jails